Best place to buy concert tickets Day6





No upcoming events

DAY6 (Hangul: 데이식스) is a South Korean rock band formed by JYP Entertainment. They debuted on September 7, 2015 with the extended play The Day with the single "Congratulations". The band has five members: Jae, Sungjin, Young K, Wonpil, and Dowoon; Junhyeok left the band in February 2016. JYP Entertainment initially announced the band as a five-member band called 5LIVE, composed of Sungjin, Jae, Young K, Junhyeok, and Wonpil. The band began promotions as 5LIVE in 2014, appearing on the 4th episode of Mnet's reality-survival program Who is Next: WIN and releasing a song titled "Lovely Girl" for the Pretty Man OST. In mid-2015, Dowoon was added to the group to form Day6. In preparation for their debut, Day6 performed a series of promotional concerts at live clubs across Seoul. On February 27th, 2016, JYP Entertainment announced that Junhyeok will no longer be participating in DAY6 promotions and activities as he has left the group and cancelled his contract. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.